Cyngor Tref Llandudno Town Council


Llandudno Town Council is the first and closest tier of local government to the town's residents. Its twenty Members are elected by the public and serve a five year term, from May 2012.

A Town Councillor will work together with other councillors for the benefit of the community. He/she will bring local issues to the attention of the Council and help it make decisions on behalf of the community.

Town Councillors work voluntarily. The Mayor is, however, entitled in law to an allowance to enable him/her to meet the expenses of being in office, such as attending public functions, opening events and promoting the Town generally.

A councillor has a duty to act properly and to abide by the adopted Code of Conduct, to attend meetings of the Council, to declare interests as appropriate, and to represent the electorate as a whole.

If you have any issues that you would like to raise with a Town Councillor about anything in the Llandudno area, please contact one of the councillors below or the office on 01492 879130.

Members of the Council 2017/18
Mayor– Cllr Francis Davies
Deputy Mayor – Cllr David Hawkins

Anthony Bertola
6 Queens Gardens, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno, LL30 1RU
Frank Bradfield
14 Amalfi Court, Craig-y-Don Parade, Llandudno, LL30 1BH
874395 07710774523
Francis Davies
Emscote, Fferm Bach Road, Llandudno, LL30 1UA
879303 07407484840
Michael A Pearce
‘Avonlea’, 103 Queen’s Road, Craig-y-Don, Llandudno, LL30 1TY
Louise G Emery
Summer Place, Marine Drive, Llandudno, LL30 2QZ
Margaret Lyon
83 Dinerth Road, Rhos-on-Sea, Colwyn Bay, LL28 4YH
Greg J T Robbins
39 Bodnant Road, Llandudno, LL30 1LT
Harry T M Saville
Brookside, Abbey Road, Llandudno, LL30 2AU
David J Hawkins
23 Alexandra Road, Llandudno, LL30 2DQ
871970 07972040078
Michael Hold
JP, 21 Mowbray Road, West Shore, Llandudno, LL30 2DJ
879748 07711865042
Janet Jones
73 St Andrews Avenue, Llandudno, LL30 2TJ
Ian A Turner
16 Bridge Road, West Shore, Llandudno, LL30 2RQ
Carol Beard
25 Plas Penrhyn, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno, LL30 3EU
Simon R Hillman
7 Hafod Road West, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno, LL30 3PN
Mark J Pavey
7 Penrhyn Madoc, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno, LL30 3LE
Myra Wigzell
11 Hall Road, Penrhyn Bay, Llandudno, LL30 3HE
549292 07743774896
Billy Evans
15 Norman Road, Llandudno, LL30 1DY
872105 07876012576
Philip C Evans JP,
Lygan Y Wern, 9 Gwydyr Road, Llandudno, LL30 1HQ
Carol Marubbi,
9 Ffordd Dewi, Llandudno, LL30 1EL
879681 07861556442
Angie O’Grady,
35 Hospital Road, Llandudno. LL30 1HU
876044 07437441173


Councillors – Member Remuneration and Allowances

Llandudno Town Council is required to agree, publish, and maintain an annual Schedule of Member Remuneration, which sets out specific payments to Elected Members in accordance with the levels of remuneration and allowances determined by the Independent Remuneration Panel for Wales.

Llandudno Town Councillors are unpaid but can claim a small allowance for costs incurred in respect of telephone usage etc, and can be reimbursed for travel and subsistence expenses.

Please click on the attached link: Schedule of Member Remuneration

Councillor - Declaration of Interest

Under the Code of Conduct adopted under Section 51 of the Local Government Act 2000 and section 55 of the Local Government (Democracy)(Wales) Act 2013, Members of the Town Council are required to declare that they have a personal interest on the form provided and an electronic version must also be published on the Town Council's website.

Please click on the attached link - Declarations of interest 2016/2017


pic pic pic pic pic pic


Llandudno Town Council in a larger map


Llandudno Town Council
Town Hall
Lloyd Street
LL30 2UP

Tel & Fax: 01492 879 130

Bookmark and Share